1. Lead Software Engineer: Matthew McGinity
  2. Distributed Video Engine: Balint Seeber
  3. Application Software: Jared Berghold, Ardrian Hardjono, Gunawan Herman, Tim Kreger, Thi Thanh Nga Nguyen, Multimedia and Video Communication Research Group (Dr Jack Yu) NICTA, Alex Ong, Som Guan, Rob Lawther, Robin Chow
  4. Co-Ordination and Interaction Design: Dennis Del Favero, Volker Kuchelmeister, Matthew McGinity, Jeffrey Shaw
  5. Management: Damian Leonard, Sue Midgley
  6. Assistants: Caitlin Fraser, David McKenzie, Gabriel Nervo
  7. Audio Software: Tim Kreger
  1. This project was supported under the Australian Research Council’s Discovery funding scheme, produced by iCinema Centre and co-produced by ZKM, Karlsruhe.