1. Application Software: Adolf Mathias; Platform, screen and Interface Engineering: Huib Nelissen; Computing Hardware Integration: Torsten Ziegler; Audio Design: Torsten Belschner


  1. Ningali Lawford; Milton White; Lynda Gibson; Lawrence Leung; Emad Gurguis; Arthur Sarkatzis; Gaurav Gupta; Gabriel Rossi; Tal Brot; Bassem Abousaid; John Naumovski; Greg Ulfan; Dave Ivkovic; Tahir Bilgic/Isabel Nalato; Hung Le/Kathy Lang

Melbourne Production Team

  1. Production Manager: Liz Baulch; Production Company: Wild Iris Productions; Studio Camera Operator; Benjamin Doudney; Studio Sound Recordist: Ro Woods; Production Assistants: Annetta Labb, Danny Decarli; Makeup Artists: Tamara Heaney, Jane Ormond; Rigging: Showtech Australia P/L; Studio: Premiere Lighting; Panoramic Video Camera: Andreas Kiel and ZKM Karlsruhe

Post-Production Team

  1. Andreas Kiel, Adolf Mathias, Derek Hauffen, Achim Goebel, Jan Gerigk, Christina Zartmann

Thanks to

  1. UNSW iCinema Research Centre; ZKM Center for Art and Media, Karlsruhe; City of Port Phillip; City of Brimbank; City of Greater Dandenong; City of Hume; City of Melbourne; City of Monash; City of Moonee Valley; City of Moreland; Jo Cohen; Connex; Espy Comedy; Robyn Good; Melbourne International Comedy Festival; Sharon Nathani; Helen Stuckey; Queen Victoria Market

Produced with the assistance of the Australian Centre for the Moving Image and Film Victoria’s Digital Media Fund.
The Digital Media Fund is funded by Multimedia Victoria as part of the Victorian Government’s Connecting Victoria policy, which aims to bring the benefits of technology to all Victorians.